Staff

Birmingham Squadron G-League Basketball Staff

Executive
Gayle Benson Governor
Dennis Lauscha President
David Griffin Executive Vice-President of Basketball Operations
Trajan Langdon General Manager
Greg Bensel Senior Vice President of Communications and Broadcasting
Ben Hales Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
Ed Lang Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Vicky Neumeyer Senior Vice President/General Counsel
Michael Stanfield Senior Vice President of Sales
Swin Cash Vice President of Basketball Operations & Team Development
BIRMINGHAM BUSINESS STAFF
David Lane General Manager of Business Operations
Philicia Douglas Director of Sales Philicia.Douglas@pelicans.com
Joseph Hooven Manager of PR and Broadcast Joseph.Hooven@pelicans.com
Jeff Kent Manager of Marketing and Graphics Jeff.Kent@pelicans.com
Cline Thompson Manager of Business and Ticket Operations
Jared Bassett Group Sales Coordinator Jared.Bassett@pelicans.com
Robbie Lynch Partnership & Marketing Account Executive Robbie.Lynch@pelicans.com
Sam Armstrong AE Group Sales Sam.Armstrong@pelicans.com
Paxton Clemons AE Group Sales Paxton.Clemons@pelicans.com
JaCarey Heard AE Group Sales JaCarey.Heard@pelicans.com
Josh Hickson AE Group Sales Josh.Hickson@pelicans.com
Tierra Studivant AE Group Sales Tierra.Studivant@pelicans.com
Mariah Ziccardi AE Group Sales Mariah.Ziccardi@pelicans.com
BIRMINGHAM BASKETBALL OPERATIONS STAFF
Marc Chasanoff Pelicans Sr. Director of Basketball Operations/Birmingham Basketball General Manager
Billy Campbell Assistant General Manager
Ryan Pannone Head Coach
TJ Saint Associate Head Coach
Mery Andrade Assistant Coach
Perry Huang Assistant Coach
Dillon McGowan Associate Director of Basketball Operations/Equipment Manager